Praktikakoordinaatorite kontaktid

Erialade praktikakoodinaatorid

Metsamasinaoperaatorid:

Meelis Kall, meelis.kall@luua.ee, 506 0823

 

Maastikuehitajad, puukooliaednikud:

Merle Koorts, merle.koorts@luua.ee, tel: 5770 5674

 

Haljasalade hooldajad :

Lys Lepiksoo, lys.lepiksoo@luua.ee, 5344 2288

 

Metsurid (päevaõpe) :

Lauri Toim, lauri.toim@luua.ee, 527 1057

 

Metsurid, metsakasvatajad (sessiooniõpe) :

Ülle Käärik, ylle.kaarik@luua.ee, 5343 4475

 

Metsakasvatajad (kursus 1A, sessioonõpe):

Janno Traks, janno.traks@luua.ee; 5307 3475

 

Metsanduse spetsialistid:

Tenek Mäekivi, tenek.maekivi@luua.ee, 5671 8316

 

Loodusretkejuhid:

Erle Tüür, erle.tyyr@luua.ee, 518 4181

 

Puittaimede hindajad, arboristid: 

Marje Kask, marje.kask@luua.ee, 508 4530